## Rc.No.6768/222/NGB V (1)/P-07/2018



Office of the Director General of Police, Mylapore, Chennai – 4. Dated: 28.02.2018

## TRANSFER AND POSTINGS ORDER

Sub

Establishment – TNPSS – Transfer and postings of Inspector of Police (Taluk) - Orders – Issued.

\*\*\*\*\*

The following Inspectors of Police (Taluk) are transferred and posted to the places noted against each of them in the existing vacancy at their request. They are not eligible for TA.

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place Tvl.	Posted to
1.	N.Seemairaj, Chinamannur Circle, Theni District.	V&AC
2.	N.K.Ravichandran, Vaiyampatty PS, Trichy District.	V&AC
3.	P.S.Kandasamy, J2 Adyar Traffic Investigation Wing, Greater Chennai Police.	Intelligence
4.	P.Raja, H6 RK Nagar Police Station, Greater Chennai Police.	CSCID
5.	M.Royappan Yesunesan, F5 Choolaimedu PS, Greater Chennai Police.	CSCID
6.	B.Rajinikanth, Deevattipatti PS, Salem District.	CSCID
7.	S.Alagarsamy, Special Intelligence Cell, Madurai City.	CSCID
8.	C. Velu, J9 Thuraippakkam PS, Adyar, Greater Chennai Police.	CSCID
9.	E.Ramaiah, Ettayapuram PS, Thoothukudi District.	Tirunelveli City
10.	R.Vanasundar, Thoothukudi Central Crime PS. Thoothukudi District.	Tirunelveli City
11.	G. Reubi Deva Sagaya Rani, AWPS Villupuram.	TNPA

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place  Tvl.	Posted to
12.	S.Poomaran, CSCID.	West Zone
13.	C.Kannan, CSCID.	South Zone
14.	S.Karunakaran, CSCID.	Central Zone
15.	S.P. Murugeswari, PEW, Thiruvannamalai District.	Greater Chennai Police
16.	R. Zarina, Metro Wing-I, CB CID, Chennai	Greater Chennai Police
17.	R. Navarathinam, Metro Wing-I, CB CID, Chennai.	Greater Chennai Police
18.	R. Prema, ACTU, Villupuram District (OD at DCB, Villupuram District)	Greater Chennai Police
19.	S. Murugan, East Police Station, Thiruvannamalai District.	Greater Chennai Police
20.	K. Jothilakshmi, AWPS, Tindivanam, Villupuram District.	Greater Chennai Police
21.	M. Murugan, Uchipuli P.S., Ramnad District.	Greater Chennai Police
22.	K. Valarmathi, Marakkanam P.S., Villupuram District.	Greater Chennai Police
23.	M. Meenapriya, SB CID, Chennai.	Greater Chennai Police
24.	S.Anuradha, Investigation Unit for Crime Against Women, Villupuram.	Greater Chennai Police
25.	N.Karnan, Chengam Circle, Thiruvannaamalai District.	Greater Chennai Police
26.	R.Sornalatha, CBCID, Chennai.	Greater Chennai Police
27.	P.Rani, CBCID, Chennai.	Greater Chennai Police
28.	S.Senthilkumar, Security Branch CID, Chennai.	Greater Chennai Police

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place  Tvl.	Posted to
29.	A.Muthumani, Thiruvadanai AWPS, Ramnad District.	Coimbatore City
30.	V.Raman, PEW,Ooty, The Nilgiris District.	Coimbatore City
31.	P.Parthiban, Natham Circle, Dindigul District.	Madurai City
32.	S.Kumaran, Devakottai Taluk Circle, Sivagangai District.	Madurai City
33.	C.Saratha, AWPS, Thirupathur, Sivagangai District.	Madurai City
34.	B.Shajahan, Kalugumalai PS, Thoothukudi District.	Madurai City
35.	K. Madasamy, B1 North Beach P.S., Greater Chennai Police.	Madurai City
36.	P.Vasantha, ALGSC, Madurai District.	Madurai City
37.	A.Saravanan, Omalur P.S., Salem District.	Salem City
38.	P. Vijaya, AWPS, Lalgudi, Trichy District.	Salem City
39.	R. Ambika, Anti Child Trafickking Unit, Dindigul.	Salem City
40.	K.Shanmugavel CB CID, Trichy.	Trichy City
41.	A. Gnanasekar, Mangalamedu P.S., Perambalur District.	Trichy City
42.	K.Cauvery, Palaiyur P.S., Nagapattinam District.	Trichy City

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place  Tyl.	Posted to
43.	E. Kamaraj,	Trichy Clty
	ALGSC, Tirunelveli District.	
44.	M. Umamaheswari,	Trichy City
	PEW, Mayiladuthurai,	
	Nagapattinam District.	
45.	S.Vijayakumar	Trichy City
	PEW,	Tricity City
	Pudukottai District.	
46.	S. Salai Ram Sakthivel,	Tiruppur City
	Cherambadi P.S.,	Thappur City
	The Nilgiris Dist.	
47.	N.Paulraj,	North Zone
	Palayamkottai Crime Circle,	North Zone
	Tirunelveli City.	
48.	P.Rajendran,	North 7
10.	K6 TP Chatram PS,	North Zone
	Kilpauk, Greater Chennai Police.	
49.	D.Latha,	North Zone
	Railway PS,	North Zone
	Arakkonam.	
50.	A. Murali,	West Zone
	Thangachimadam Police Station,	
	Ramnad District.	
51.	N. Shanthi,	West Zone
	DCB, Ramanathapuram District.	
52.	M. Sivalingam,	West Zone
	Arumuganeri P.S.,	
	Thoothukudi District.	
53.	N. Malathy,	West Zone
	Ariyalur - II P.S., Ariyalur District.	11000 20110
54.	S. Prabhavathi,	West Zone
	Ganesh Nagar P.S.,	11 050 25110
	Pudukkottai District.	
55.	D. Ammadurai,	West Zone
	Budalur P.S.,	TTCSC ZONE
	Thanjavur District.	
56.	R. Murugan,	West Zone
	CS CID, Krishnagiri.	WCSL ZUIR
57.	C. Jeyaraj,	West Zone
	Kadambur P.S.,	West Zone
	Thoothukudi Dist.	
	THOUGHURUUI DISL.	

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place  Tvl.	Posted to
58.	A. Nagamani, Investigation Unit for Crime Against Women, Thanjavur District.	West Zone
59.	D.Jeyakumar, Intellectual Property Rights Enforcement Cell, Coimbatore.	West Zone
60.	M.Sarojini, Serious Crime Squad, Salem City.	West Zone
61.	C.Chinathangam, Railway PS, Erode.	West Zone
62.	Thayal.S.R.G., K6 TP Chatram L&O, Greater Chennai Police.	West Zone
63.	P.Saravanan, Mudukulathur Circle, Ramnad District.	West Zone
64.	T. Mohanasundari, Anti Child Trafficking Unit, Tiruppur City.	Central Zone
65.	S.Palanisamy, RS Mangalam PS, Ramanathapuram District.	Central Zone
66.	M. Regina, B-4, Keeraithurai (Crime) P.S., Madurai City.	South Zone
67.	G. Murugesan, Anti Child Trafficking Unit, Madurai City.	South Zone
68.	J. Gnana Arul Rajamani, NIB CID, Chennai Unit.	TNCS
69.	S. Kanagaraj, ALGSC, Kanniyakumari District.	Coastal Security Group
70.	T. Rajalakshmi, Metro Wing-II, CB CID, Chennai.	TNPA
71.	T. Mohaneswari, W25, T. Nagar AWPS, Greater Chennai Police.	EOW

SI. No.	Name of the Inspectors of Police and present serving place Tvl.	Posted to
72.	G. Chitra, Madhavaram P.S. TIW, Greater Chennai Police.	ALGSC Headquarters, Chief Office.
73.	J. Mahalakshmi, CCIW CID, Thiruvarur District.	Railways
74.	A.Jothilakshmi, Serious Crime Squad, Thanjavur District.	Railways
75.	R.Kayathri, AWPS Usilampatti PS, Madurai District.	CBCID
76.	U.Vijayalakshmi, Intellectual Property Rights Enforcement Cell, Unit-II, Chennai.	CBCID
77.	J.Sri Anu Pallavi, Trafffic Investigation Wing, Tiruppur City.	CBCID
78.	G.Sayeelakshmi, Nesamony Nagar Circle, Kanniyakumari District.	CBCID
79.	R. Thilagavathi, Keelakarai Circle, Ramnad District.	CBCID
80.	P.Vijayakumari, Security Branch CID, Chennai.	CBCID
81.	D.Malini, T.Kallupatti PS, Madurai.	CBCID

2) The Unit Officers concerned are requested to issue necessary counter orders accordingly and inform the date of relief / joining and also the place of posting to Chief Office, immediately.

 Receipt of this order should be acknowledged and compliance reported, early.

For Director General of Police

## To

The Additional Directors General of Police, Training, Railways, CB CID, TNPA, Crime, CS CID and EOW.

All Commissioners of Police in Cities.

All Inspectors General of Police in Zones.

All Deputy Inspectors General of Police in Ranges.

All Superintendents of Police in Districts.

The Superintendent of Police, AIGSC Headquarters, Chief Office.

Copy to: The Director, Vigilance and Anti-Corruption, Chennai.